Powerful Affirmations for Entrepreneurs

Dove Bennett
3 min readMay 29, 2022
Book Cover Designed by Dove Bennett

Business isn’t a bed of roses, in fact, it’s a roller coaster ride. One week you’re winning and the next you’re questioning why you even got started. You have to pass through these difficult times in order to reach your business goals. This requires stepping out of your comfort zone and accepting the curveballs that life throws at us. Trust me when I tell you that I’ve had to pass through extremely tough challenges to achieve my business goals. Positive affirmations have played a vital role in laying the groundwork for me to achieve success. I’ve used various strategies to face these formidable challenges, and this is certainly one of my highest recommendations.

Positive affirmations are phrases or statements used to challenge negative thought patterns of the human mind.

Successful people practice positive affirmations to motivate and encourage themselves during challenging situations. Affirmations have helped me to combat negative subconscious patterns with more adaptive narratives. This has allowed me to focus on my goals and maintain an optimistic outlook, even when things are tough.

Affirmations are positive statements that help to retrain your brain and change your thinking patterns. For example, if you are facing a difficult situation, you might…

--

--

Dove Bennett

Author 💙 Publicist 💙 Producer 💙 Serial Entrepreneur. I mainly write about business and mental health. Be sure to follow me! www.dovebennett.com